New blog by to Goatsmilktavern Studios

 

New Orleans Web Design BlogI work a lot, and my wife gets tired of hearing about my work, so I had to start another blog so I can get all the crap of the day out of my system. I spend all day trying to work-around web design problems and finding fixes for IE (no matter how bad it is, people still use it), and sometimes the fixes I find are worth sharing, or archiving. Anywho, the blog is primarily about web design, and web design related issues and can be seen here at New Orleans Web Design.That makes three blogs that I try to post on at least 3 times a week. I don’t think I have to go into why blogs are important for SEO and branding. Running multiple blogs is also helping me with my clients, I get more practice at writing impromptu blog posts and I don’t have to spend as much time researching as I used to.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

