New article about keyword selection at SEO Help

I posted a new article about keyword selection on my SEO blog, SEO help. I will be posting a series of articles that will take you through the preparation of optimizing a website. I won’t give all my secrets, but some nuggets of search engine optimization and web design gold may slip out.

Also, I am looking to move to the French Quarter, so if anyone knows of a great apartment in the Quarter, let me know.

murrydan

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

